Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2020

REGA COVID CRE Strategies May 19, 2020

May 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

COVID CRE StrategiesREGA Members Only Reopening in a Brave New WorldTuesday, May 19th, 5:00 pm ESTModerator:  C.J. Kelly, First Vice President, CBRE Capital Markets, Inc.  https://www.cbre.us/people-and-officesLiability in a Post-CV-19 World:  Christina Meddin, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw  https://www.seyfarth.com/people/index.html?g-meddinSensitivities in a Post-CV-19 World:  Joel DelliCarpini, Partner, Bohler  https://bohlerengineering.com/location/atlanta-ga/Logistics & Personnel in the Workplace:  David Lanier, Sr. Managing Director, CBRE, Inc.  http://www.cbre.us/people-and-officesAll REGA Members are sent an invite and a calendar link that includes the ZOOM instructions.

Find out more »

REGA COVID CRE Strategies May 12, 2020

May 12 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 pm

COVID CRE Strategies May 12thZOOM for Members Only The Process & Psychology of getting business re-openedTuesday, May 12th, 5:00 pm ESTModeratorDerrick Holland, Managing Director, Trinity Development Partnershttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hollandderrick/Certified Industrial HygienistBenjamin Jelin, Senior Project Manager, Partner Engineering & Science, Inc.https://www.partneresi.com/about/meet-the-partners/benjamin-jelinCrisis CommunicationsLori Geary, Partner, Lexicon Strategieshttps://lexiconstrategies.com/gearyBrandingBrian Tolleson, Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Lexicon Strategieshttps://lexiconstrategies.com/tollesonBest ZOOM Room of 5/12/2020 = $200Your ZOOM Room can mean $200 to a charity of your choice actively serving those in ATL most impacted by COVID.  If you crave recognition,…

Find out more »

COVID CRE Strategies May 5, 2020 – ZOOM for Members Only

May 5 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

COVID CRE Strategies May 5th Zoom for Members Only What's going on now? How to deal with it? What's next... Tuesday, May 5th, 5:00 pm EST Moderator Scott Barr, Senior Vice President, Crocker Partners https://crockerpartners.com/team/ Multi-Family Investment & Management Matthew Smith, Chief Accounting Officer, Atlantic | Pacific https://www.apcompanies.com/our-biography Public Sector / Not-For-Profit Jennifer Ball, Vice President, Planning and Economic Development, Central Atlanta Progress https://www.atlantadowntown.com/cap/about/cap-staff Brokerage Michael Bull, President, Bull Realty https://www.bullrealty.com/brokers/12184 ZOOM for Members Only - Invite sent to all…

Find out more »

April 2020

COVID CRE Strategies April 28th – Zoom for Members Only

April 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

COVID CRE Strategies April 28th Zoom for Members Only What's going on now?      How to deal with it           What's next Tuesday, April 28th, 5:00 pm EST Moderator Summey Orr, Partner, Hartman Simons https://www.hartmansimons.com/our-attorneys/a-summey-orr-iii/ Capital Markets Tom Walsh, Senior VP Production, Grandbridge https://www.grandbridge.com/our-people/tom-walsh.html Commercial Real Estate Planning/Growth Malaika Rivers, Partner, Lexicon Strategies https://lexiconstrategies.com/rivers Restaurant, Hospitality & SBA/PPP Stephanie O'Rourk, Partner, CohnReznick https://www.cohnreznick.com/people/stephanie_orourk CLICK HERE to rsvp so we can anticipate how many Members will…

Find out more »

COVID CRE Strategies April 14th

April 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

COVID CRE Strategies April 14th Zoom for Members Only Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 5 pm ET5:00 pm:  President's welcome and sponsor acknowledgement5:02 pm:  Moderator introduction of the discussions and panel members5:05 pm:  Valuations & Underwriting - Eric Durden, https://www.cbre.com/people-and-offices/eric-durden5:15 pm:  Commercial Brokerage - Jeff Pollock, https://pollockcommercial.com/jeff-pollock/5:25 pm:  General Contracting - Bill Bland, https://www.choateco.com/team-member/bill-bland/5:35 pm:  Questions from membersREGA Members: Please CLICK HERE to rsvp so we can anticipate how many members will be on the call.Zoom details will be sent separately…

Find out more »
+ Export Events