2018-2019 REGA Leadership

Our 2018-2019 Board of Directors are a group of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership, and meets monthly prior to each REGA event.

Please contact Board members with your feedback, ideas or questions regarding any of the activities of REGA.

Adam Allman

Adam Allman

President

aallman@regentpartners.com
Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

President-Elect

ewayneatl@gmail.com
Summey Orr

Summey Orr

Past President

summey.orr@hartmansimons.com
Ryan Holbert

Ryan Holbert

Treasurer

ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com
Scott Barr

Scott Barr

Secretary

sbarr@crockerpartners.com
Rachel Tobin

Rachel Tobin

Programs

rtobin@lexiconstrategies.com
Derrick Holland

Derrick Holland

Program Logistics

dholland@trinitydeveloper.com
CJ Kelly

CJ Kelly

Sponsorships

c.j.kelly@cbre.com
John Hetzel

John Hetzel

Membership

jhetzel@seyfarth.com
Emily Bridges

Emily Bridges

Member At Large

echoate@choateco.com
Click for Bio
Michael Bull

Michael Bull

Member At Large

michael@bullrealty.com
Leslie Hinchman

Leslie Hinchman

Administrator

info@regatlanta.com