2019-2020 REGA Leadership

Our 2019-2020 Board of Directors are a group of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership, and meets monthly prior to each REGA event.

Please contact Board members with your feedback, ideas or questions regarding any of the activities of REGA.

Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

President

ewayneatl@gmail.com

CJ Kelly

CJ Kelly

President-Elect

c.j.kelly@cbre.com

Ryan Holbert

Ryan Holbert

Treasurer

ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com
Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

Secretary

brian.b.kelly@metlife.com

Grant Wilmer

Grant Wilmer

Sponsorship

grant.wilmer@agg.com

Scott Barr

Scott Barr

Membership

sbarr@crockerpartners.com

Derrick Holland

Derrick Holland

Program Logistics

dholland@trinitydeveloper.com

Megan Thompson

Megan Thompson

Young Leader Coordinator

mthompson@NorthMarq.com

Rachel Tobin

Rachel Tobin

Member At Large

rtobin@lexiconstrategies.com

Michael Bull

Michael Bull

Member At Large

michael@bullrealty.com

Adam Allman

Adam Allman

Immediate Past President

aallman@regentpartners.com

Summey Orr

Summey Orr

Past President

summey.orr@hartmansimons.com

Leslie Hinchman

Leslie Hinchman

Administrator

info@regatlanta.com