2019-2020 REGA Leadership

Our 2019-2020 Board of Directors are a group of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership, and meets monthly prior to each REGA event.

Please contact Board members with your feedback, ideas or questions regarding any of the activities of REGA.

Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

President-Elect

ewayneatl@gmail.com
CJ Kelly

CJ Kelly

Sponsorships

c.j.kelly@cbre.com
Ryan Holbert

Ryan Holbert

Treasurer

ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com
Megan Thompson

Megan Thompson

Young Leader Coordinator

ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com

Scott Barr

Scott Barr

Secretary

sbarr@crockerpartners.com
Rachel Tobin

Rachel Tobin

Programs

rtobin@lexiconstrategies.com
Derrick Holland

Derrick Holland

Program Logistics

dholland@trinitydeveloper.com
Summey Orr

Summey Orr

Past President

summey.orr@hartmansimons.com
Grant Wilmer

Grant Wilmer

Sponsorship

grant.wilmer@agg.com

Emily Bridges

Emily Bridges

Member At Large

echoate@choateco.com
Click for Bio
Michael Bull

Michael Bull

Member At Large

michael@bullrealty.com
Adam Allman

Adam Allman

President

aallman@regentpartners.com
Leslie Hinchman

Leslie Hinchman

Administrator

info@regatlanta.com