Our 2017-2018 Board of Directors are a group of driven, self-motivated members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership, and meets monthly prior to each REGA event.

Please contact Board members with your feedback, ideas or questions regarding any of the activities of REGA.

Summey Orr

Summey Orr

President

summey.orr@hartmansimons.com

Adam Allman

Adam Allman

President-Elect

aallman@regentpartners.com

Emily Bridges

Emily Bridges

Past President

echoate@choateco.com
Click for Bio

Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

Treasurer

wayne.williams@warrenaverett.com

Ryan Holbert

Secretary

ryan.holbert@cohnreznick.com

Michael Bull

Michael Bull

Programs

michael@bullrealty.com

Rachel Tobin

Rachel Tobin

Program Logistics

rtobin@jacksonspalding.com

CJ Kelly

CJ Kelly

Sponsorships

c.j.kelly@cbre.com

John Hetzel

John Hetzel

Membership

jhetzel@seyfarth.com

Leslie Hinchman

Leslie Hinchman

Administrator

info@regatlanta.com